Clubrätetreffen [HK]

Hilal:

[Deutsch] Hello Followers !

Wie geht’s euch ? Ich bin so gut. Aber ein bisschen müde. Letzte Wochenende habe ich gearbeitet. Es war ein Seminar in Blossin. Der Name ist Clubrätetreffen. Ich glaube 60 Leute sind hier gekommen. Am Freitagabend hat ein Minister Besucht. Sie war wirklich so Nett. Ich habe Fotos während des Seminars genommen. Das war viel Spaß. Und natürlich haben wir zum Steffen geholfen mit Arkadii. Dann Samstagabend habe ich das Fitness workshops gemacht. So alles wird gut hier 🙂

[English] Hi Followers !

How are you ? I`m so good. But I m feeling little bit tired myself. Because I worked last week. There was a seminar in Blossin. The name of seminar is Clubrätetreffen. I think so 60 people came here. A minister visited at Friday evening. She was definitely so polite. I have take photos during the seminar. It was so fun for me. And we of course helped to Steffen with Arkadii. As well as I did fitness workshop at Saturday evening. So everything is going fine here 🙂

Clubraete1

Clubraete2

Clubraete3

Leave a Reply

